My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic Princess Twilight Sparkle On Dvd Now

Twilight Sparkle Earns Her Wings And Becomes A Princess!

Since arriving in Ponyville, Twilight has learned Princess Celestia’s most valuable lesson — the meaning of true friendship. But with every new adventure comes a new lesson and if anyone is up for more learning, it’s the studious Twilight Sparkle!Now, after completing an important challenge, Twilight has earned her princess wings and has all new adventures and responsibilities as a princess! The 5 episodes on My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic – Princess Twilight Sparkle include Princess Twilight Sparkle’s royal coronation. For everyone who loves ponies and princesses

The My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic series is currently airing on The HUB TV Network.
I remember playing with My Little Ponies as a young girl. I remember their brightly colored hair with sparkles, the little brush, and the ones that had sweet smells. Oh, the memories. I am happy to be able to share my love of My Little Ponies with my 2 year old daughter. She loves all things girly, so little ponies fit in her niche perfectly. This DVD includes 5 episodes and also a sing along that is included in the bonus features. A great title to introduce to your little princess.


  • Games Ponies Play
  • Magical Mystery Cure
  • MMMystery of the Friendship Express
  • Magic Duel
  • Lesson Zero
  • Bonus Features:
  • Sing-Along & Coloring Sheet

Leave a Reply